Conner Giles Architects - Houston Texas
 
About Us
 
/
 
Services
 
/
 
Portfolio
 
/
 
People
 
/
 
Contact
 

Our Team
 

Bryce Conner, Partner
Bryce Conner
Partner
bconner@connergiles.com

Gene Giles, Partner
Gene Giles
Partner
ggiles@connergiles.com


Jose Vazquez, Architect Associate
Jose Vazquez
Architect Associate
jvazquez@connergiles.com

Jose Padilla, Architect Associate
Jose Padilla
Architect Associate
jpadilla@connergiles.com


Quysi Huynh
Architect Associate
qhuynh@connergiles.com



Preciliano Vazquez
Architect Associate
pvazquez@connergiles.com

Walberto Molina, Structural Designer
Walberto Molina
Structural Designer / E.I.T.
wmolina@connergiles.com